Alice + Olivia

16 Dec

Hey guys! So I swore I wouldn’t do anything until after finals because I’m swamped with work…But on my study break I was browsing and came across new Alice + Olivia that I don’t recognize from any shows but is to DIE for. It’s in with their Resort 2011 line so I’m guessing it’s Resort just not from the runway. Anyways, here are my top eight to die for, need desperately, dresses…

1. Naomi Front Zip Bustier Dress: $396

2. Reese Asymmetric Peplum Dress: $368

3. Tatum T-Back Sculpted Sheath Dress: $330

4. Vivian Lace Bodice Drape Skirt Dress: $396

5. Dakota Pleated Cross Back Dress: $440

6. Georgina Fitted Peplum Dress: $297

7. Jocelyn Exposed Zip Tank Dress: $396

8. Joey Fitted Peplum $396

Leave a Reply

