Spring 2011 RTW: Anne Valérie Hash

3 Jan

Yet another line that I had never heard of but quite love. Never in my life would I have thought that I would be entranced by neutrals or even consider wearing beige (the strict khaki uniform in my high-school and middle-school scarred me for life up until this season), but Anne Valérie Hash really brings out the feminine in this look as opposed to the rigid and the masculine that often unintentionally pairs the neutrals. The elegant-chic look (a look a adore and aim for in my daily life) is effortless looking in this show. Hash is definitely a designer who has worked her way onto my radar for coming seasons.

Leave a Reply

