Spring 2011 RTW: Blumarine

5 Jan

Anna Molinari found her inspiration for this line from the 70’s. From watching the show, I’d say it’s more like she found her inspiration from the jungle as every look in the collection of 63 had cheetah print. The colors and styles were fantastic, the line seemed rote after the first half.

One Response to “Spring 2011 RTW: Blumarine”

  1. Linda July 27, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    Hi,
    I do share your enthusiaum for fashion. And hope that you can help me. I want to purchase some items of Blumarine from the spring/summer 2011 collection. Just can’t seem to find a source. I am a personal wardrober and think some of my clients would absolutele look rocking in some of this line. Can you put me in contact?
    Smooches,
    Miss Lin

Leave a Reply

