Dynamite: Alexander McQueen Spring 2011 Shoes

20 Apr

I am drooling. These McQueen shoes came up on net-a-porter today and I literally contemplated depleting my savings…While there were so many more from the collection the best part about these three are that they are completely wearable. I mean, if I saw these shoes (if you can even call them that) at an event I would admire and want to murder and steal them from whoever is lucky enough to own them. Info? The first pair is the Resin leaf silk-satin peep toe pumps going for a mere $1,675. Number two is the sculpted resin and leather sandals at $3,495 and lastly is the affordable Appliquéd leather wedge sandals for $995.

Deadly, amazing. Dreamy. I swear one day I will get a pair and you will all drool over them!

Credit: net-a-porter

Trends from Paris: Fall 2011

Alexander McQueen Fall 2011 Runway Review

Alexander McQueen Spring 2011 Runway Review


Leave a Reply

